TuS Petersborn - Gudenhagen 1964 e.V.

- Gemeinsam sind wir STARK -

 

Vorstandsmitglieder

Patrick Aust

Patrick Aust

Position Beisitzer

Adresse

E-Mail

Telefon

Mobil

Andreas Droß

Andreas Droß

Position 1. Vorsitzender

Adresse Michaelstraße 5; 59929 Brilon-Gudenhagen

E-Mail andreas.dross@adcom-computer.de

Telefon 0 29 61 / 74 01 60

Mobil 0151 / 21 25 61 02

Isabell Frigger

Isabell Frigger

Position Geschäftsführerin

Adresse Am Kalvarienberg 31; 59929 Brilon

E-Mail Isabell-frigger@live.de

Telefon 0 29 61 / 98 95 57

Mobil 0160 / 99 18 42 24

Axel Feierabend

Axel Feierabend

Position Beisitzer

Adresse Triftweg 43; 59929 Brilon-Gudenhagen

E-Mail axelfeierabend1@gmail.com

Mobil 0173 / 196 88 11

Uwe Gosses

Uwe Gosses

Position Beisitzer

Adresse Stettiner Weg 25; 59929 Brilon - Gudenhagen

E-Mail Uwe.Gosses@t-online.de

Telefon 0 29 61 / 74 49 44

Mobil 0151 / 01 72 116

Volker Happel

Volker Happel

Position Beisitzer

Adresse Triftweg 35; 59929 Brilon-Gudenhagen

E-Mail volker.happel@live.de

Telefon 0 29 61 / 74 45 91

Mobil 0170 / 44 76 634

Detlef Kleine

Detlef Kleine

Position Beisitzer

Adresse Hirschberger Weg 7; 59929 Brilon-Gudenhagen

E-Mail Detlef.Kleine@gmx.de

Telefon 0 29 61 / 77 99 870

Mobil 0170 / 20 82 352

Petra Kleine

Petra Kleine

Position Beisitzer (Stellv. Kassiererin)

Adresse Hirschberger Weg 7; 59929 Brilon-Gudenhagen

E-Mail Kleine.Petra@gmx.de

Telefon 0 29 61 / 77 99 870

Mobil 0170 / 810 4892

Bastien Littmann

Bastien Littmann

Position Beisitzer

Adresse Zur Nachtheide 88; 12557 Berlin

E-Mail bastien.littmann@allfinanz.ag

Telefon 030 / 914 827 97

Mobil 0151 / 405 279 02

Christian Rasche

Christian Rasche

Position Kassierer

Adresse Am Kalvarienberg 31; 59929 Brilon

E-Mail c.rash@web.de

Telefon 0 29 61 / 98 95 57

Mobil 0175 / 40 80 990

Heiner Schreckenberg

Heiner Schreckenberg

Position Beisitzer

Adresse Triftweg 2; 59929 Brilon-Gudenhagen

E-Mail schreckenberg@live.de

Telefon 0 29 61 / 90 86 82

Mobil 0171 / 45 42 062